Main Office

Mailing Address

PO Box 9
MILLET, ALBERTA, CANADA
T0C 1Z0

Contact Information

General Phone: (780) 387-7424
Toll Free: 1-800-656-8459, 1-800-292-5778
Fax: (780) 387-4549

General Manager
Derrek Dobko
780-819-6732
(780) 985-3700 ext. 226
derrekd@liquidsinmotion.com

Business Development Manager
Eldon Fandrick
(780) 985-3700 ext. 225
eldonf@liquidsinmotion.com

Controller
Ally Sperle
(780) 985-3700 ext. 222

Operations
Laine Weslosky
(780) 818-9001
(780) 985-3700 ext. 228
lainew@liquidsinmotion.com

Canadian Dispatcher
Alyssa Zutz
(780) 985-3700 ext. 239
alyssaz@liquidsinmotion.com

USA Operations Manager
Ian Dey
(780) 777-2390
(780) 985-3700 ext. 242
iand@liquidsinmotion.com

HSE Manager
Human Resources
Mr Dana McQuade
(780) 985-3700 ext. 227
danam@liquidsinmotion.com

Shop Manager (Truck Mechanics)
Terry Harasym
(780) 985-3700 ext. 230
terryh@liquidsinmotion.com

Payroll Administrator
Human Resources
Sherri Cooper
(780) 985-3700 ext. 221


Accounts Payable
Shauna Danylchuk
(780) 985-3700 ext. 247

Accounts Receivable
Kathy VanderWoude
(780) 985-3700 ext. 223

Administration Assistant
Lana Fandrick
(780) 985-3700 ext. 247

Millet, Alberta - Canada

Physical Address

243058A TWP RD. 475A
MILLET, ALBERTA, CANADA
T0C 1Z0

Calgary Address

7260 Ogden Dale Rd. S.E.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2C 3B1

Houston, Texas - USA

Address

14306 HWY 146 
DAYTON, TEXAS
77535